help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeUpcoming EventsNAWJ Webinar - Breaking the Judicial Glass Ceiling: Elevating Diverse Judicial Leaders

Upcoming Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

NAWJ Webinar - Breaking the Judicial Glass Ceiling: Elevating Diverse Judicial Leaders

When:
Thursday, August 25, 2022, 2:00 PM
Additional Info:
Category:
Webinars
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Judicial leadership positions still remain out of reach for judges of color, judges from the LGBTQ+ community and from other underrepresented communities. This panel will discuss what those who make judicial leadership appointments identify as skills needed that make a judge a candidate for leadership positions within their courts. 2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 12:00 PM MDT / 11:00 AM PDT